Ugorja ezt át a főoldalhoz

Mi ott leszünk. Reméljük, hogy Önnel is találkozhatunk.

Conferences & Events

No events found for the current selection.

Közeledő webináriumok

kedd 22 október 2019; 4pm BST

Shared Services leaders global research results & P2P pain points

Audience: Shared Services
szerda 06 november 2019; 10am EST/3pm BST

Establishing the foundation for world-class performance: The BT Story

Audience: Shared Services